Telephone 01246 472 949
Happy New Year! Get covered this winter – we can provide robust waterproof covers for almost anything you need protected

Meet The Team

Meet the dedicated team behind Specialised Canvas Services. Our experienced team is used to dealing with a diverse range of enquires and are always looking for the next challenge. If you are interested in joining our team, click here for information on current job opportunities.

Sales

Sam Bramah
Sam Bramah
General Manager Sam.Bramah@specialisedcanvas.co.uk
Andy Boden
Andy Boden
Deputy Manager Andrew.Boden@specialisedcanvas.co.uk

Andy joined the Chesterfield sales team in 2014, following the completion of his Business Studies degree. His customer focus and positive approach soon saw him move into a managerial role. Andy is very well suited to the team, priding himself on responding and following up on sales enquiries, as well as managing a busy diary.

Deanna Easton
Deanna Easton
Sales Executive Deanna.Easton@specialisedcanvas.co.uk

We welcome our most recenet addition to the team. Watch this space for further updates.

Accounts

Charlotte Hendy
Charlotte Hendy
Accounts Team Leader Charlotte.Hendy@specialisedcanvas.co.uk

Every business needs someone keeping the accounts administration organised. Charlotte backs up Jayne Pentin in our accounts department ensuring suppliers are paid and customers invoiced.

Jodie Earl
Jodie Earl
Accounts Clerk Jodie.Earl@specialisedcanvas.co.uk

Every office needs a person to keep things organised, and at our head office that is Jodie.
She keeps the paperwork in order and sends the important letters out to our stakeholders.

Directors

Jonathan Bramah
Jonathan Bramah
Chairman & Managing Director Jonathan.Bramah@specialisedcanvas.co.uk LinkedIn

Chairman of our parent company and senior director Jonathan founded SCS in 1994 and has overseen it’s successful growth from a blank banner maker to the diverse and vibrant organisation it is today.

Paul Noble
Paul Noble
Sales & Marketing Director Paul.Noble@specialisedcanvas.co.uk LinkedIn

One of the founding directors of SCS, Paul has 2 decades of experience in the graphics and display industry. Paul oversees the sales and marketing teams, retains a hands-on customer facing role and handles some of our key accounts.

Steve Walker
Steve Walker
Operations Director Steve.Walker@specialisedcanvas.co.uk LinkedIn

Keeping production running smoothly in a short lead time manufacturing environment is always challenging. Steve directs all aspects of production and ensures our infrastructure and facilities remain in tip-top condition.

Join Us!

We are always looking for talented individuals to join our excellent team of professionals. Click here for information on current job opportunities.